under the table giggling (questionmark)

Så här kan en fredag i hede se ut. vi tar de på engelska bara för att de blir sjukt mkt roligare så.

I got a ride with mom after she finished working, we bought thai and then left town for hede.
You know hede, the place where all the cellphones just gives up and dies?
Anyhoooo. We eat thai, with our neighbours Lena and little elias. I´m like crawling on the floor playing with elias more than I´m sitting at the table eating.
Then my sister and I watched a movie.
Now the funny stuff begins. We´re like sitting in the kitchen, and of course we´re speaking english. cuz that´s how we roll... :P when we hear my dad coming home, after work. It´s like 00.00. My sister goes: Shouldn´t we hide underneath the kitchen table?  I´m jumping up from my chair, screaming: Hell yeah. She´s like: really? and I´m like: Yeah! Let´s scare him! So we crawl underneath the table and laugh. Martina is sitting up but I´m trying to get under there by crawling, like laying-down-crawling. You all know I´m kinda big. so I don´t really fit under the table and martina goes like: Get your ass under the table and try to pull my legs towards her. She doesn´t succide very well. I think she even called me a tard at some point. (tard is short for retard) ;)
Well when dad enters the kitchen we´re giggling quitly under the table, but we soon starts to laugh, and he´s just like staring at us... (I´m sure at that point he´s really trying to figure out what he´s done wrong, raising us both) We crawl back out and just can´t stop laughing. So. that´s our night. Tomorrow I´m gonna see Leo, cause they are in hede right now and then I´m gonna visit my cousin and three kids that are visiting from france! And there´s gonna be a party at antgate. (elin you know what I mean) :P See ya :)
btw, for the swedish version, pls go to www.martinaaberg.blogg.se

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gurraaaan

what´s the plan for the weekend antgate-girl??

2009-10-29 @ 20:36:12
URL: http://gurramoonshine.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0